CabooltureLatest

Caboolture meeting dates 2018

MEETING DATES/TIMES/LOCATIONS FOR 2018

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 8th February 2018 – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture

General Meeting and AGM
Saturday 10th March, 2018 – 10am to 11.30am
Lions Community Hall, 280 Sunderland Drive, Bellara

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 12th April 2018 – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture

Community Engagement Event
Saturday 12th May 2018 – 10am to midday
Venue and further details to be confirmed
Caboolture Sports Club, Station Road, Morayfield

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 14th June 2018 – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture

General Meeting and Refresher
Saturday 14th July 2018 – 10am to 11.30am
Lions Community Hall, 280 Sunderland Drive, Bellara

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 9th August 2018 – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture

General Meeting and Refresher
Saturday 8th September 2018 – 10am to 11.30am
Lions Community Hall, 280 Sunderland Drive, Bellara

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 11th October 2018 – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture

General Meeting and Refresher
Thursday 8th November – 6pm to 7.30pm
Church of Christ Hall, 25 Valley Drive, Caboolture